default_mobilelogo

3 person jet skis. Rent by the day or week.

Sister Lakes, Paw Paw Lake, Dowagiac, Coloma, Keeler, Harford, Watervliet, and many more.

Taking Reservations for 2019!

Office 269-621-3702

 Southwest Michigan Jet Ski Rental Action Logo

Southwest michigan has some beautiful lakes. Enjoy your vacation with our Jet Skis. Everything comes right to your lake without a hassle. Rentals by the day or week.

All Rentals Include:

Complete Safety and Operation Instructions

Complete Safety and Instructions comes with all of out Jet Ski Rentals

Drop off, Pick up

We drop off and pick up our jet skis right to your lake for Free

Gas Can

Michigan Jet Ski Rental provides a Gas Can to make refueling easier

Life Vest

We provide Life Vest in various sizes for required PFD rules

Personal Service

We give personal service with every Jet Ski rental

 

Day Rates - $330

Weekly Rates, $900 for 1 Jet Ski, $1800 for 2 Jet Skies

All Ski's will require a $330 deposit per unit

 

Dark green circle is free delivery for rentals.

Map of Jet Ski Rental Zones

lite green circle is a $100 delivery fee and the limit of one week rentals.

Rental Requirements

Waverunner Rentals All of our Waverunner(s) (know as; Jetskis, SeaDoos and PWC, etc) are skis that can fit 3 people. The machines are smooth, fast, and quiet for your enjoyment. Its the law that you must be the of 18 or older to rent in the State of Michigan. Youths can ride, but must be driven by an adult.
Relevant information about renting the Jet Skis.


    ▪    We provide all life vest and safety equipment
    ▪    All her skis require a $330 deposit per unit
    ▪    A legal drivers licenses must be provided.
    ▪    Must be the Age of 18 for higher to operate the/a gas powered vessel(s).
    ▪    All person(s) born after the date of 12/31/1978 are required to possesses a boater safety certificate . We have provided the resource required to acquire the permit. - http://www.boat-ed.com/Michigan/index.html
    ▪    All people born after 12/31/1978 must have the boater safety certificate on persons when operating the gas powered vessel per Michigan State law. This (boater safety certificate) and the rental agreement must be accompanied with the vessel. This is also Michigan State law.

 

PRICES
Security Deposit + $330 (PER SKI)
For a Day = $330
For a Week = $900
2 Ski’s for a Week = $1800

DROP OFF AND PICK UP TIMES
Drop Off between 10 AM to 12 PM
Pick Up Time between 7PM to 9PM

TERMS
A week rental is 5 full days + drop off and pick up days. This may be shortened due to # of drop off and pick ups required on that day.

RAIN DAYS FOR WEEKLY RENTALS
3 days of rain (ALL DAY) = NO REFUND
$225 Off each Additional day of rain beyond the 3 day term.

BREAKDOWNS
If your ski breaks down due to equipment failure. An additional ski will be provided. If a replacement an unit cannot be provided, a partial refund will be granted. Renter neglect of the unit will result in an assessment of incident. The renter will be liable for damages and the deposit will be forfeited.

Boater Safety

MICHIGAN PWC LAWS *

Each person riding on or being towed behind a PWC must wear a U.S. Coast Guard approved Type I, II, or III PFD. Inflatable PFDs may not be used. See PFD age restrictions. * You may not allow a child under 7 years of age to ride on or be towed behind a PWC unless with a parent or guardian or designee of the parent or guardian. * The lanyard of a PWC’s ignition safety switch must be attached to the person, clothing, or PFD of the operator. * It is illegal to operate a PWC during the period that begins at sunset and ends at 8:00 a.m. Sunset means that time determined by the national weather service. * PWCs must be operated in a reasonable and prudent manner at all times. It is illegal to: o Jump the wake of another vessel unnecessarily close to the other vessel. o Weave your PWC through congested traffic. o Swerve at the last possible moment to avoid collision. * A PWC must be operated at “slow, no wake speed” if crossing within 150 feet behind another vessel unless the other vessel is also a PWC. * You may not operate a PWC within 200 feet of a Great Lakes shoreline unless traveling at “slow, no wake speed” perpendicular to the shoreline. * You may not operate a PWC in waters less than two feet deep unless you are operating at “slow, no wake speed” or are docking or launching your PWC. * It is illegal to harass wildlife or disturb aquatic vegetation with your PWC. Sharing the fun of your personal watercraft (PWC) with friends is all part of the boating experience. Before you share your PWC, however, make sure that others you allow to operate it understand their responsibilities as an operator. They need to know that they have the same responsibilities as any other vessel operator, including obeying the navigation rules Observer on PWC facing backward to watch wakeboarder Requirements for Towing Skiers * Every vessel towing a person(s) on water skis, a surfboard, or a similar device must have a person, in addition to the vessel operator, observing the towed person(s) at all times. * It is illegal to tow persons on water skis, surfboards, or any device of this type between: o One hour after sunset and one hour before sunrise if towed behind a boat o One hour before sunset and 8:00 a.m. if towed behind a PWC * Persons being towed must stay at least 100 feet away from: o A shoreline (if operating in water less than three feet deep) o Any moored or anchored vessel o A dock or raft o Any marked swimming area or person(s) in the water * Those being towed behind a PWC must wear a U.S. Coast Guard approved Type I, II, or III PFD. Inflatable PFDs may not be used.